memorylasas.blogg.se

Quotes 2pac
Quotes 2pac








quotes 2pac

“Every day, I’m standing outside trying to sing my way in-we are hungry, please let us in. “You know nothing can stop me but loss of breath, and I’m still breathing, so it’s still on.”ģ2.

Quotes 2pac how to#

“I don’t see why everybody feels as though they gotta tell me how to live my life.”ģ1. I gotta have as much fun and go around the board as many times as I can before it’s my turn to leave.”ģ0. Do I win or do I lose? One day, they’re gonna shut the game down. I dreamed of the day when I could go to New York and feel comfortable and they could come out here and be comfortable.”Ģ8. “I worked hard all my life, as far as this music business. “Life is a wheel of fortune and it’s my turn to spin it.”Ģ7. It simply means that you are two steps ahead.”Īlso read: Jay-Z Quotes Tupac Quotes About LifeĢ5. “Pay no mind to those who talk behind your back. It’s all about emotion, I tell my innermost, darkest secrets.”Ģ4. My music is spiritual when you listen to it. “No matter what these people say about me, my music doesn’t glorify any image. “Watch for phonies-keep your enemies close, watch your homies.”Ģ2. “There’s no way I could pay you back, but my plan is to show you that I understand, you are appreciated.”Ģ1. I am not a great romantic, but yet I yearn for affection.”Ģ0. “I am not a perfectionist, but still I seek perfection.

quotes 2pac

“Even warriors put their spears down on Sundays.”ġ8. “What people do for the struggle of power is madness.”ġ7. You got to constantly be in character.”ġ6. “When you do rap albums, you got to train yourself. People look to me to do things for them, to have answers.”ġ5. “I don’t see myself being special I just see myself having more responsibilities than the next man. “All I’m trying to do is survive and make good out of the dirty, nasty, unbelievable lifestyle that they gave me.”ġ4. But you know what else? I don’t give a f*ck.”ġ3. “It seems like every time you come up, something happens to bring you back down.”ġ2. “My mama always used to tell me, ‘If you can’t find somethin’ to live for, you best find somethin’ to die for.’”ġ1. You either evolve or you disappear.”Īlso read: Wu-Tang Quotes, Pop Smoke Quotes Famous Tupac Quotesġ0. “Our future is our confidence and self-esteem.”ĩ. “The only thing that comes to a sleeping man is dreams.”Ĩ. “If you can make it through the night, there’s a brighter day.”ħ. “We all gonna die, we bleed from similar veins.”Ħ. “We can never go nowhere unless we share with each other.”ĥ. Don’t extort me unless you intend to do it forever.”ģ. So buckle up and get ready for the best quotes we have to offer, and maybe you’ll understand the lessons and legacies he left behind.Īnd make sure to check out these DMX quotes and Nipsey Hussle quotes. This is just a testament of how loved and how influential Tupac was in his short-lived life. His death sparked numerous conspiracy theories about his unsolved murder. Tupac Shakur is known to be one of the most influential artists and creators of modern time.Īnd even more than 20 years after his passing, his story, his beliefs, and especially his music, continue to knock at the hearts of millions of people all over the globe. These top 200 Tupac quotes will give you a glimpse into the life and perspective of the man behind awesome music and stage performances.










Quotes 2pac